American Bloodhound Club Trailing Judges

JudgeAddressPhone/E-MailJudging Level
Bialkowski, Kim3967 Blenkinsop Road,
Victoria, BC, CAN V8P 3P8
250-704-8410
gumshoebloodhounds@shaw.ca
EECT-MTX
Binder, Amy1433 Butz Road,
Breinigsville, PA 18031
610-395-1490
ablabhound@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Byrd, Melissa1120 Pompeii Place
W Columbia, SC 29170
803-240-1235
houndlovers@sc.rr.com
EECT-MTI
Chandler, CarlPO Box 419,
Hope, NJ 07844
908-459-4103
cchandler58@hotmail.com
EECT-MTX
Chandler, RoxannePO Box 419,
Hope, NJ 07844
908-459-4103
rchandler59@hotmail.com
EECT-MTX
Cole, Kathryn14908 Packard Lane,
Burlington, WA 98233
253-883-9615
kathryncole2503@yahoo.com
EECT-MTX
Copeland, Betsy3061 Moore Road,
Ransomville, NY 14131
716-807-9942
Copelandia@aol.com
EECT-MTX
Cromeenes, Cheryl14101 162nd Place NE,
Arlington, WA 98223
425-923-3192
cacromeenes@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Flessner, Bryan2070 C.R. 2100 E.,
St. Joseph, IL 61873
217-202-1944
bryan.flessner@gmail.com
EECT-MT
Harty, Sid13771 S Sands Rd,
Valleyford, WA 99036
509-922-2096
sidharty2@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Heck, Jim3960 Lewisberry Rd,
Lewisberry, PA 17339
717-443-7626
jeh3960@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Heck, Terri3960 Lewisberry Rd,
Lewisberry, PA 17339
717-443-7627
houndsx3@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Kelly, Janet15 Litle Avenue,
Riverside, NJ 08075
856-764-8310
tatsmom17@msn.com
EECT-MTX
Leshkivich, Karen2703 Brewerton Rd,
Mattydale, NY 13211
315-247-2722
Slpyhollowhound@aol.com
EECT-MTX
Mares, Beth1010 Hurricane Hill Road,
Mason, NH 03048
603-345-1855
bethmm@myfairpoint.net
EECT-MTX
Mattson, Stacy2430 N. Alona Street,
Santa Ana, CA 92706
949-636-4394
BloodhoundsWest@msn.com
EECT-MTX
Moffitt, Pat1399 Sanders Road,
Windsor, CA 95492
707-478-6843
Mantrker@aol.com
EECT-MTI
Nye, Michael5031 Richmond Rd
Mint Hill, NC 28227
704-999-8333
Mgnye1977@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Nye, Molly 5031 Richmond Rd
Mint Hill, NC 28227
704-506-9381
Msn4@aol.com
EECT-MTX
Ozee, Don12 Hickory Hollow Rd
Herod, IL 62947
618-841-8937
bldhndsar629@gmail.com
EECT-MTX
Pascale, Mark303 Old Hanover Road,
Spring Grove, PA 17362
717-512-2763
mpascale123@yahoo.com
EECT-MT
Pavlinovic, Adriana263 Fox Meadow Lane,
Winchester, VA 22602
540-771-4612
a_ambassador@hotmail.com
EECT-MT
Rothwell, Jan193 Captain Clark Hwy,
Wilton, NH 03086
603-654-5005
JHRHound@aol.com
EECT-MTX
Seigal, BettyPO Box 1042,
Battle Ground, WA 98604
360-620-4068
B20Sarabelle@aol.com
EECT-MTX
Senger, DanRt 4, Box 646,
Farmville, VA 23901
434-315-1511
EECT-MTX
Swain, Laurie526 Devils Backbone Overlook,
Stevenson, VA 22656
540-336-7280
laurieswain@comcast.net
EECT-MTX
Watkins John (Corkey)109 Powers Creek Road,
Elma, WA 98541
360-359-2186
darlawatkins04@gmail.com
EECT
Whetstine, Sheri257017 Hwy 101,
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-316-9360
outtamygourd@hotmail.com
EECT-MTI
Wolfrom, Cindy146 Tingle Rd,
Winlock, WA 98596
425-890-7344
Wolfrom1@comcast.net
EECT-MTI
Zahner, MarleneGugelmattstr. 36 8967 Winden AG,
Switzerland
+41 79 960 78 11
zaehner@farmersplace.ch
EECT-MTX