South Central Bloodhound ClubThe South Central Bloodhound Club was founded in 1996 and is organized to include the following South Central geographical areas: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.



2019  South Central Bloodhound Club Board

President: Jessica Somers (TX)
Vice President: Emily Williams  (AR)
Secretary: Michele Chastain  (OK)
Treasurer: Rachel Curry (TX)



Judy McDonald (TX)
Karen Baker  (OK)
Leslie Wigley  (TX)


Back to Top